top of page
  • Immagine del redattorePerry Frank

New Song | Yonder // Imaginary North Transmission 005

Aggiornamento: 16 lug 2023

New Song by Perry Frank
featured in Imaginary North Transmission 005
Released on April 21, 2023 by the canadian label Imaginary North

Perry Frank || Yonder || Artwork by Mitch Burke

Yonder is a new song featured in Transmission 005 compilation together with a lot of talented musicians such as Arbee, Davide Fasiello, Edoardo Gastaldi, Fabio Keiner, Hot Air Balloons, Irman, Kilometre Club, Michael D. Tidwell, Paul Beaudoin, Raphah, Soular Chaild, SVREN, The Missing Note, Willebrant

The whole album was released by the canadian label Imaginary North on April 21.

The song was written, recorded and mixed by Perry Frank during March 2022 during Nuit Ensemble's recording sessions, and mastered by Chad Skinner from Half Moon Audio, artwork by Mitch Burke.

The videoclip of the song, edited with footages by Matthias Groeneveld, João Pinheiro, Nick C, Anibal Pabon available on Perry Frank's channel and the whole album can be purchased and downloaded from all digital stores. Enjoy North Transmission 005 on Bandcamp and Spotify because is full of beautiful music. Links here below.


Post recenti

Mostra tutti


bottom of page