top of page
  • Immagine del redattorePerry Frank

New Song | Silence Is All I Need // Ambient Guitar Chronicles

Aggiornamento: 13 mag

New Song by Perry Frank
featured in Ambient Guitar Chronicles
Released on November 25, 2022 by the canadian label Imaginary North

Silence Is All I Need || Artwork by Mitch Burke

Silence is All I Need is a new song featured in the Ambient Guitar Chronicles compilation together with a lot of talented musicians such as Absence, Alpha Mound, andarctica, City of Dawn, E J R M, Fabio Keiner, Gathered Waves, Grzegorz Bojanek, Hymns57, Jakub Kasperkiewicz, Kilometre Club, Ryefield Society, Quiet Winter, Tewksbury, The Silent North, This Floating World, Vazz and Weathering Grains.

The whole album was released by the canadian label Imaginary North on November 25.

The song was written, recorded and mixed by Perry Frank during August 2022, and mastered by Chad Skinner from Half Moon Audio, artwork by Mitch Burke.

The videoclip of the song, edited with footages by Arthouse Studio, is available on Perry Frank's channel and the whole album can be purchased and downloaded from all digital stores. Enjoy Ambient Guitar Chronicles on Bandcamp and Spotify because is full of beautiful music. Links here below.


33 visualizzazioni1 commento

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page