top of page
  • Immagine del redattorePerry Frank

New Song | Infinite Decay Of Stars // Space Ambient Floating 001

New Song by Perry Frank
featured in Space Ambient Floating 001 Compilation
Released on May 19, 2023 by Valley View Records

Space Ambient Floating 001 || Artwork

Infinite Decay Of Stars is a new song featured in Space Ambient Floating 001 compilation together with a lot of talented musicians such as Retland, Astropilot, Dear Gravity, Unknown Observer, Applefish, Spacecraft, Be Still The Earth, Matt Tondut, Unusual Cosmic Process, Lauge and Fainface.

The whole album was selected by Nik Davies alias Applefish and released

by the australian label Valley View Records on May 19, 2023.

The song was written, recorded and mixed by Perry Frank during March 2022 during Nuit Ensemble's recording sessions, and mastered by Benjamin Lincoln from Middle Mastering, artwork by Christophe Petit.

The whole album can be purchased and downloaded from all digital stores. Enjoy North Space Ambient Floating 001 on Bandcamp and Spotify because is full of beautiful music. Links here below.


27 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti


bottom of page