top of page
  • Immagine del redattorePerry Frank

New Song | Shoreline Walk // Today Until Tomorrow | Ambient Music

Aggiornamento: 19 gen

New Song by Perry Frank
featured in Today Until Tomorrow Compilation
Released on June 21, 2023 by the canadian label Imaginary North

Shoreline Walk is a new ambient music song featured in Today Until Tomorrow compilation together with 84 talented musicians such as Retland, E J R M, Le Code, Kilometre Club, Davide Perico, Six Missing, Michael D. Tidwell, Hot Air Balloons, Astrolope, Willebrant and 92 songs.

The full tracklist lasts 24 hours, one full day, one rotation of the sun.

Official Press Release:

"If you were to start listening to this album at noon, it would take you until that time the next day. The album would follow you along, from your work day until you family time, through your blissful evening, late night, bedtime, sunrise, early morning, and back into the same routine. Same as it ever was.

Except it's not. We can keep pretending tomorrow will be the same. But that may not be the case with the earth. Without intervention, the tomorrow we seek will not offer clean air, sustainable practices, and a brighter future for our children."

Every purchase of Today Until Tomorrow will be donated to Music Declares Emergency (, a nonprofit connecting artists, music industry professionals, and organizations fighting to protect life on earth.


Post recenti

Mostra tutti


bottom of page